My Sister Katie Should Be Induced Into Labor Today

We await the arrival of Max Grissell and my transformation into yet another facet of my life – that of Uncle. This will be my first nephew. I’m pretty excited about having a kid around for whom I don’t have to change half the diapers.

3 Responses to “My Sister Katie Should Be Induced Into Labor Today”


  1. 1 Timothy Fountain April 11, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    Sending up prayers for a safe delivery.

  2. 2 R. Scott Purdy April 11, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    I had to change all of the diaper – not just half of the diaper.

  3. 3 Norris April 11, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    Katie and her family are in our prayers–what a fortunate young baby to come into this world in the care of such endearing, bright, able and faithful parents.


Leave a Reply

