A Friend of Mine Has Joined The Blog World

She is a beautiful and talented young lady who worked at my firm for two summers who is now at Harvard Law School. Do pay her blog a visit.

1 Response to “A Friend of Mine Has Joined The Blog World”


  1. 1 hls '63 September 5, 2007 at 3:27 pm

    I skimmed the site – looks interesting and I’d like to check in as the year goes on. First
    I’ve heard of “practice class” though – I think the place has wimped out considerably. I was
    one of 15 women in my class – I don’t know if the gender breakdown is 50/50 yet – I hear it’s
    so for law studies nationally.


Leave a Reply

