Busy Getting Ready For Kairos Wade, Handling Work, And Teaching

Well, I thought I’d take a minute to write to the blog. Been super-busy at work, I’m trying to get my stuff together for Kairos, and last night I was teaching Business Law.

I hate to say it, but I am enjoying the college professor bit. Forcing young minds to think. I feel I am in my element when I am teaching. I’ve rediscovered a love for the law, and rediscovered that being a Christian lawyer in the legal arena is a high and noble calling. It makes a difference on society beyond what I could ever comprehend while I am doing it.

Things seem rather quiet as far as Anglican news, although I’ve heard that the New York consultation was delayed due to a flight delay from England, but that is just rumor.

0 Responses to “Busy Getting Ready For Kairos Wade, Handling Work, And Teaching”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

